skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 25 -
@ Wheels of Fire Tournament
Chicago Area-CANCELED
TBD
Sat Sep 26 -
@ Wheels of Fire Tournament
Chicago Area- CANCELED
TBD
Sat Sep 26
W
@ CHICAGO JETS 19u
Kube Sports Complex, J.F. Mahoney Drive, Hammond, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27 -
@ Wheels of Fire Tournament
Chicago Area-CANCELED
TBD
Fri Oct 9 -
@ High Performance College Showc
Rocket Ice CANCELED
TBD
Sat Oct 10
W
CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Ozaukee Ice Center: - South Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 10 -
@ High Performance College Showc
Rocket Ice CANCELED
TBD
Sat Oct 10
T
CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Ozaukee Ice Center: - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 11 -
@ High Performance College Showc
Rocket Ice CANCELED
TBD
Sat Oct 17
L
@ LITTLE CAESARS 16u
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
@ LITTLE CAESARS 16u
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 22 -
@ 2 Nations TRAVEL DAY
Courtyard by Marriott Detroit Metro Airport Romulus, Flynn Drive, Romulus, MI, USA - 30653 Flynn Drive Romulus, MI
TBD
Fri Oct 23
L
@ GILMOUR GLADIATORS, OH
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
ST. LOUIS BLUES
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
@ SAN JOSE Jr SHARKS
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Oct 24 -
@ FLORIDA ALLIANCE 16u
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink B
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
@ 2 Nations College Prep Series
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink A or B
TBD
Thu Nov 12 -
@ CCM World Invite TRAVEL DAY
Embassy Suites Detroit, Tower Drive, Troy, MI, USA
TBD
Fri Nov 13 -
@ CCM World Invite
Detroit Area
TBD
Sat Nov 14 -
@ CCM World Invite
Detroit Area
TBD
Sun Nov 15 -
@ CCM World Invite
Detroit Area
TBD
Fri Dec 4 -
@ Windy City Girls Elite
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 5 -
@ Windy City Girls Elite
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 6 -
@ Windy City Girls Elite
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 18 -
@ NHL Cup-Chicago
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 19 -
@ NHL Cup-Chicago
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 20 -
@ NHL Cup-Chicago
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 16 -
@ Chicago Girls Winter Classic
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Chicago Girls Winter Classic
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 18 -
@ Chicago Girls Winter Classic
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 29 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 30 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 31 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 13 -
@ NIHL PLAYOFFS
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 14 -
@ NIHL PLAYOFFS
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 20 -
@ NIHL PLAYOFFS
Inwood Ice Arena, West Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL, USA
TBD
Fri Mar 12 -
@ USA Hockey Central Dist Champi
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 13 -
@ USA Hockey Central Dist Champi
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 14 -
@ USA Hockey Central Dist Champi
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
TBD
Thu Mar 25 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Irvine, CA, USA
TBD
Fri Mar 26 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Irvine, CA, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 27 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Irvine, CA, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 28 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Irvine, CA, USA
TBD
Mon Mar 29 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Irvine, CA, USA
TBD