skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 25 -
@ Wheels of Fire Tournament
Chicago Area-CANCELED
TBD
Sat Sep 26 -
@ Wheels of Fire Tournament
Chicago Area- CANCELED
TBD
Sat Sep 26
W
@ CHICAGO JETS 19u
Kube Sports Complex, J.F. Mahoney Drive, Hammond, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27 -
@ Wheels of Fire Tournament
Chicago Area-CANCELED
TBD
Fri Oct 9 -
@ High Performance College Showc
Rocket Ice CANCELED
TBD
Sat Oct 10
W
CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Ozaukee Ice Center: - South Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 10 -
@ High Performance College Showc
Rocket Ice CANCELED
TBD
Sat Oct 10
T
CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Ozaukee Ice Center: - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 11 -
@ High Performance College Showc
Rocket Ice CANCELED
TBD
Sat Oct 17
L
@ LITTLE CAESARS 16u
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
@ LITTLE CAESARS 16u
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 22 -
@ 2 Nations TRAVEL DAY
Courtyard by Marriott Detroit Metro Airport Romulus, Flynn Drive, Romulus, MI, USA - 30653 Flynn Drive Romulus, MI
TBD
Fri Oct 23
L
@ GILMOUR GLADIATORS, OH
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
ST. LOUIS BLUES
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
@ SAN JOSE Jr SHARKS
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
@ FLORIDA ALLIANCE 16u
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
@ MILWAUKEE Jr ADMIRALS
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
@ CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 12 -
@ CCM World Invite TRAVEL DAY
Embassy Suites Detroit, Tower Drive, Troy, MI, USA
TBD
Fri Nov 13
L
LITTLE CAESARS 16u
Ice Rink Royal Oak, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA - Wst Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
@ NORTHERN MICHIGAN K STARS 16u
Ice Rink Royal Oak, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
T
HONEYBAKED 16u
Ice Rink Royal Oak, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
@ PHILADELPHIA JR FLYERS BLK 16u
Ice Rink Royal Oak, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
@ GLENVIEW STARS 16u
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16 -
@ Chicago Girls Winter Classic
CANCELED
TBD
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Chicago Girls Winter Classic
CANCELED
TBD
Mon Jan 18
W
@ GLENVIEW STARS 16u
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 18 -
@ Chicago Girls Winter Classic
CANCELED
TBD
Mon Jan 18
W
GLENVIEW STARS 16u
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
ST. JUDE KNIGHTS 16u
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA - International Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 29 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
CANCELED
TBD
Sat Jan 30 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
CANCELED
TBD
Sun Jan 31 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
CANCELED
TBD
Sat Feb 6
W
GRAND RAPIDS GRIFFINS 16u
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
GRAND RAPIDS GRIFFINS 16u
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA - American Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
ST JUDE KNIGHTS 19u
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA - International Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 13 -
@ NIHL PLAYOFFS
CANCELED
TBD
Sun Feb 14
W
@ ST. JUDE KNIGHTS 16u
Southwest Ice Arena, West 127th Street, Crestwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
@ ST. JUDE KNIGHTS 16u
Southwest Ice Arena, West 127th Street, Crestwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14 -
@ NIHL PLAYOFFS
CANCELED
TBD
Tue Feb 16
W
NAPERVILLE SABRES 16u
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
@ GLENVIEW STARS 16u
Glenview Ice Center, Landwehr Road, Glenview, IL, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 20 -
@ NIHL PLAYOFFS
Inwood Ice Arena, West Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL, USA- CANCELED
TBD
Tue Feb 23
W
GLENVIEW STARS 16u
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
NORTHSHORE WARHAWKS 19u
Winnetka Ice Arena, Hibbard Road, Winnetka, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 3
T
@ CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Winnetka Ice Arena, Hibbard Road, Winnetka, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
@ NAPERVILLE SABRES 16u
Rocket Ice Skating Rink, Canterbury Lane, Bolingbrook, IL, USA - Tahoe Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
@ CHICAGO BRUINS 19u
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
W
WILMETTE BRAVES 19u
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
MEIJER 16u
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
MEIJER 16u
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
W
CHICAGO BRUINS 16u
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - rink B
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
W
@ WILMETTE BRAVES 19u
Centennial Ice Rink, Old Glenview Road, Wilmette, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 26 -
@ USA Hockey Central Dist Champi
Travel Day - Aloft by Marriott Omaha West
TBD
Sat Mar 27 -
@ St. LOUIS LADY CYCLONES
Tim Moylan Tranquility Iceplex, West Maple Road, Omaha, NE, USA
12:45 PM CDT
Sun Mar 28 -
@ OMAHA LADY Jr LANCERS
Tim Moylan Tranquility Iceplex, West Maple Road, Omaha, NE, USA
10:15 AM CDT
Wed Apr 28 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Denver, Colorado (Travel Day)
TBD
Thu Apr 29 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Denver, CO, USA
TBD
Fri Apr 30 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Denver, CO, USA
TBD
Sat May 1 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Denver, CO, USA
TBD
Sun May 2 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Denver, CO, USA
TBD
Mon May 3 -
@ USA Hockey National Championsh
Denver, CO, USA
TBD